Top Ten Tuesday: Quotes from Books I loved this year

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

Top Ten Quotes I Loved From Books I Read In The Past Year Or So

Suddenly I’m very glad that I’ve been collecting quote posts and creating and inserting quotes images on my reviews for a few months, because it means that I have those made already. Sure, there are probably some great quotes that I’ve read lately that won’t be in here, not that they wouldn’t be in my top ten, but I’m just too lazy right now to go look for them 😛 – so this is the Top Ten of quotes that I had already collected, and posted, on this blog.


1. Fangirl, Rainbow Rowell

fangirl_2

2. Simon Vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda, Becky Albertalli

simonvs

3. The One Thing, Marci Lyn Curtis

tot_4

4. My Heart and Other Black Holes, Jasmine Warga

myheartandotherblackholes_

5. Attachments, Rainbow Rowell

attachments

6. More Happy Than Not, Adam Silvera

more happy than not

7. Crown of Midnight, Sarah J. Maas

CoM_7

8. You’re Never Weird on the Internet (Almost), Felicia Day

felicia day_4

9. An Ember in the Ashes, Sabaa Tahir

an ember in the ashes_2

10. Heir of Fire, Sarah J. Maas

hof_9

28 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Quotes from Books I loved this year

  1. Lois says:

    I love these quotes and I’m ashamed to admit that the only book I’ve read in the list is Fangirl. My Heart and other Black Holes and Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda are definitely at the top of my to be read list though.

Leave a Reply

