Blast from the Past: 90’s Music (male artists)

blastfromthepast

I haven’t done one of these in a while, but it’s Wednesday, so it was time. Here we go, for a blast from the past, 90’s music from male artists 😉 .  Do you know them all? Did you listen to them back in the day? Because I still listen to some of these regularly 😀 .


George Michael – Freedom (1990)

Bryan Adams – (Everything I Do) I Do It For You (1991)

Michael Jackson – Remember the Time (1992)

Meat Loaf – I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That) (1993)

All 4 One – I Swear (1994)

Michael Jackson – Earth Song (1995)

Seal – Kiss from a Rose (1995)

Coolio ft. L.V – Gangsta’s Paradise (1995)

Shaggy – Boombastic (1995)

R. Kelly – I Believe I Can Fly (1996)

Usher – U Make Me Wanna (1997)

Eagle-Eye Cherry – Save Tonight (1998)

Ricky Martin – Livin’ La Vida Loca (1999)

Craig David – 7 Days (2000)

Shaggy – It Wasn’t Me (2000)

40 thoughts on “Blast from the Past: 90’s Music (male artists)

  1. thebibliotheque says:

    HAHAHAHAHA Mr. Bombastic. OMG ❤ That song makes me move my head in a very weird way. I hope no one comes into my room now or I'll loose all my reputation.

    You got a very epic collection there, girl! A blast from the past IN FACT.

  2. amber @ onlytruemagic says:

    Oh my gooooood, Craig David! I was trying to remember 7 Days a couple of weeks ago and totally forgot what it was called. This post is making me feel so old, even though I definitely know I’m not, hahaha. Thank you so much for taking me back to my childhood!

  3. Melanie Noell Bernard says:

    This is the 90s? Was I living in a different 90s from you or am I really just that much younger? :p A lot of these were songs I didn’t listen to until well after the 90s, but my older siblings did. So, it must be a generation thing. ^.^ Granted, some of these I know from movies like ‘I Believe I Can Fly’ from Space Jam! I love that movie!

Leave a Reply

