November Book Haul

novemberbookhaul

Hello! Here we are again for another Book Haul. Jesus, where are the days going this year? It’s going by so damn fast :S .

Ok, so, I did great this month!!! I only bought 1 physical book!!! What?! Oh yeah, just ONE people!!! That book was Carry On by Rainbow Rowell, I got it right in the beginning of the month.

Then I got another physical book in the mail, because I won a giveaway! WHAT??? Yeah, I was so surprised! This is the first book I ever won and it was so cool! 😀 I asked for The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski, and I’m excited to start this series. A huge thank you to Chelsea @Books for Thought for hosting this giveaway and sending me this gorgeous book :D. (look at how gorgeous it is!!!)


I did request a few books from Netgalley, and some of them I was able to read this month 😉 (yep people, a lot of New Adult…) :

netgalley_nov

More Than Comics by Elizabeth Briggs

Seven Nights to Surrender by Jeanette Grey

BANGED: Rock Stars, Bad Boys & Dirty Deeds by Lexxie Couper, Madelynne Ellis, Zara Keane, Ainsley Booth, Cari Quinn, Shari Slade et al (this is actually 8 books!!!)

Deal Breakers by Laura Lee


Apart from the eARCs I got from Netgalley, I also received 4 books from the authors:

author_nov

More Than Exes by Elizabeth Briggs

More Than Once by Elizabeth Briggs

Reasons To Love A Nerd Like Me by Becky Jerams

Distraction by Laura Clark


Finally, I did buy a few books from Amazon’s Kindle store… well, more than a few, I think I went a bit overboard… I was really into New Adult this past month, still am, and I think I’ll keep it up, intertwining some NA with my favorites YA, so a read a few reviews of NA, and one thing led to another, and I bought a lot of eBooks (all cheap! Some even for free!):

amazon_nov

World After: Penryn and the End of Days Book Two by Susan Ee

End of Days: Penryn and the End of Days Book Three by Susan Ee

Lost and Found (Lost & Found Book 1) by Nicole Williams

Near & Far (Lost & Found Book 2) by Nicole Williams

Finders Keepers (Lost & Found Book 3) by Nicole Williams

Kiss the Sky (Calloway Sisters book 1) by Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie

The Vincent Boys (The Vincent Boys #1) by Abbi Glines

The Vincent Brothers (The Vincent Boys #2) by Abbi Glines

Roommates by Erin Leigh

Down and Out (Knockout Love #1) by Kelley R. Martin


So… I hoarded 27 books this month… WOW! Not even sorry about that, lol.

22 thoughts on “November Book Haul

  1. Ashley says:

    Love your book haul! I always go completely overboard with Kindle e-books! It’s kind of addicting, haha. It’s always fun seeing really awesome books for so cheap though and it’s so hard to pass up on good deals!

    • MyTinyObsessions says:

      it’s crazy! And then they do stuff life book 1 and 3 for free, but not book 2, so, obviously I had to buy book 2, because I’m not crazy!!! And these are the ones I allowed myself to buy, I have a huge list of books to buy as soon as I land in Portugal, because for some reason, the books are cheaper once I cross the border. 😉

  2. BookWorm2117 says:

    LOL! Trust me we are all allowed go crazy buying books once in a while… I find myself on book depository adding things to my wishlist! 27 books though! Great book haul! Look forward to hearing you opinions and thoughts on them!

Leave a Reply

