Top Ten Tuesday: 2016 Debuts Novels I’m Looking Forward To

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

Top Ten 2016 Debuts Novels We Are Looking Forward To

I’m going to stay miles away from 10… here we go… I got 3!!! LOL, I suck at finding debut novels, because I usually hear about them here, when they come out!


firsts


thegirlwhofell


theway


This is it! My very short TTT.

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2016 Debuts Novels I’m Looking Forward To

  1. Amy says:

    I was so unsure I was going to make it to ten this week as well! I mostly look forward to series installments in the next year not really debut books, but I made it to ten! (I think I literally JUST had ten on my TBR) I’m so excited for The Girl Who Fell and I just added The Way To Game The Walk of Shame onto my TBR! I do love a pretend-to-be-dating-nek-minute-in-love romance! And I was talking to Ashley (Socially Awkward Bookworm) just the other day about Firsts, it has the potential to be really emotional I think! Which the twisted part of me loves (of course)!

  2. Nola @ bookfuls says:

    I only made it to one book for this top ten, so yours is still pretty good! 😉 Those are some interesting looking books, I’m gonna keep an eye on them!

  3. Nicolette Elzie says:

    Omg, I know how you feel! This week’s TTT was hard for me too. I made is to seven. *shrugs* oh well. The Girl Who Fell sounds really dark, I like it. Added it to my GR. Thanks for the rec, wouldn’t have heard of it otherwise. I, like you, don’t hear about books until way way late in the game, lol ^.^

  4. Prima says:

    I managed to dig up 6 books for this week’s TTT but it’s still a very short list. The Way to Game The Walk of Shame is going straight onto my to reads though, it sounds really cute 😀

Leave a Reply

