Feature with Followers | #7

Thank you so much to Jess @JBelkBooks for featuring me in her Feature with Followers | #7 😀

-- Blogging Everything Beautiful --

FullSizeRender (34)

Hello my lovely people! It is Feature with Followers time!!

Feature with Followers is a weekly meme posted by JBelkBooks (me) where I will be showcasing one of my AMAZING followers. This gives me an opportunity to really get to know them and give them an opportunity to get their blogs out there in the community. The way I choose my featured follower is Top Secret, so wait for your chance to be featured!

I am excited to share my first follower this month. As you all know, this is the last month of 2015, but I WILL be continuing this post into 2016. So stay tuned for your chance! However, I am planning to try and post a FWF post every weekend since it is December. Anyways, here are some hints on who this wonderful person could be:

  • She is female
  • She recently posted the AROUND THE WORLD IN…

View original post 707 more words

Leave a Reply

