3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (6): Day 1

3days3quotes

Hello! I was tagged, for the 6th time (a while ago), to to the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, and because I honestly love this challenge, here we go again! Thank you so much to CJ @Not Another Dumb Blonde for tagging me for this, you guys should check out her blog, yeah?

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. (6th time!!!)

The first quote of this series is from The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak by Brian Katcher. I read the book a few weeks ago and I really really liked it. You can find my review here.

anazak

3 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (6): Day 1

Leave a Reply

