3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (6): Day 3

3days3quotes

Hello! I was tagged, for the 6th time (a while ago), to to the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, and because I honestly love this challenge, here we go again! Thank you so much to CJ @Not Another Dumb Blonde for tagging me for this, you guys should check out her blog, yeah?

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. (6th time!!!)

For the third day I’ll give a quote from To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han. I really liked this duology, and it has some great quotes. Here is my review.

tatbilb

One thought on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (6): Day 3

Leave a Reply

