Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books I Read in 2015

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015 (you can do it by only 2015 releases,  overall , by genre (top ten fantasy books I read in 2015), etc. however you choose to make your BEST list)

So, here we go… I’m choosing my 10 favorite books of this year… this is gonna be tough… But here we go, in no particular order, 10 books that made me super happy and glad that I picked them up this year… I would have a lot more in the list, but I didn’t want to repeat authors either…

I’ll do this in graphic form, because I talked of these books enough times to not have to repeat the reasons why I love them.


Slide1 Slide2Slide3

27 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books I Read in 2015

  1. Kat Impossible says:

    Okay, now that I see your list, I get it. Especially Attachments and Ignite Me, but I read them last year, so I couldn’t put them on my list hahaha The others I haven’t read, but most of them are on my TBR.

  2. Ashley says:

    I bought Attachments this year, but haven’t had the chance to read it yet! OH, SIMON, love him! Modern Romance was so good! I still need to read Felicia Day’s book! Great list 🙂

Leave a Reply

