December Book Haul

decemberbookhaul

Hello people! I’ve been kind of away from the internet for the last few days – even with posting everyday and stuff – but Christmas time has been crazy, and I haven’t had that much time lately. Still, I hope I can get back on track this next week and actually start blog hopping again, because I miss it like crazy. Anywho… it’s the last Book Haul of the year! That’s crazy!

Now, let me tell you the books I hauled this month, shall I?!


books_ - Cópia (2)

I got 5 amazing books for Christmas and then I bought a couple more. To be completely honest, I bought all the books 😛

My grandma gave me The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo, and I’m kind of in love with the colours of my trilogy. Then my brother gave me A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness and Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff, two hard covers that I wouldn’t have bought otherwise… And then I bought The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness and Fairest by Marissa Meyer.


books_ - Cópia

Once again, Netgalley was my biggest source of eARCs this month, so I basically have my January TBR all here. I got Without a Doubt from Xpresso Book Tours, and The Total Package from Edelweiss.

bookhaul_dec_arc

Loud is How I Love You by Mercy Brown

The Girl’s Got Secrets (Forbidden Men #7) by Linda Kage

South of Sunshine by Dana Elmendorf

Eight Naughty Nights by Eliza Madison

The Girlfriend Request by Jodie Andrefski

Not Okay Cupid by Heidi R. Kling

Did I Mention I Need You? by Estelle Maskame

Any Other Girl by Rebecca Phillips

Sever by J.M. Miller

Progress by Amalie Silver

Without a Doubt by Lindsay Paige

The Total Package by Stephanie Evanovich


books_

I got such amazing deals this month! I subscribed to BookBub and so I receive amazing deals all the time! 😀 😀 😀

bookhaul_dec_ebook

The Story of Awkward by R.K. Ryals


I hauled 31 book this month, and a couple of bundles from Netgalley that I didn’t picture… not bad at all 😀 !

33 thoughts on “December Book Haul

  1. Cátia says:

    Illuminae looks so beautiful. Bookhub is one of the best sites I subscribed in the last couple of months. I get so many ebooks from there (even if I haven’t read anyone of them XD)

  2. Ashley says:

    Amazing book haul! 😀
    I loved Shadow and Bone. I still need to read Ruin & Rising thought. I didn’t like the second book as much as the first.
    I need to get my hands on A Monster Calls! I have the e-book, but it doesn’t have the illustrations and I want the one with them.
    I’ve heard so many good things about Illuminae! I got it last month, so I definitely plan to read it ASAP!

  3. Marilyn says:

    What a huge haul. Thanks for haring and enjoy the books. Wishing you an yoursa Happy,Healthy New Year full of blessings and books,of course!
    Marilyn

Leave a Reply

