December Wrap-Up

december_wrapup

OMG, I can’t believe that 2015 is over! Where did this freaking year go? It went by way too fast, right?

My December TBR had a great amount of 9 books in there, and I ended up reading 18 books, though some were novellas or short stories. I didn’t manage to finish Carry On by Rainbow Rowell (though I started it), Winter by Marissa Meyer and Crystallum by Laney McMann, because it took me forever to finish a review book… =/

This month I read:

dec_wrapup_1

And then I read a bundle with 8 books/novellas:

dec_wrapup_2


Books Reviewed:

  1. Cress by Marissa Meyer
  2. Deal Breakers by Laura Lee
  3. Reasons To Love A Nerd Like Me by Becky Jerams
  4. Whatever it Takes by L.E. Bross
  5. More Than Exes by Elizabeth Briggs
  6. More Than Music  by Elizabeth Briggs
  7. This Song Is (Not) For You by Laura Nowlin
  8. Eight Naughty Nights by Eliza Madison
  9. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  10. The Girl’s Got Secrets by Linda Kage
  11. Banged: Rock Stars, Bad Boys & Dirty Deeds
  12. Distraction by Laura Clark

This will be my 60th post of the month of December, and also my 1000th overall post! YUUUUPPPIII!!! That’s huge, right?!

TOP TEN TUESDAY:

BOOK TRAVELING THURSDAYS:

AWARDS, TAGS AND CHALLENGES:

OTHER STUFF:


This was my December! I’ll be posting my January TBR in a day or two. For now, I’m 10 hours away from 2016, so I wish you all a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

newyear

 

 

45 thoughts on “December Wrap-Up

  1. Melanie Noell Bernard says:

    Eighteen books?! I’m not worthy! I’m not worthy! :p That’s so many! I only managed three this month… >.>

    Wow! 60 posts in a month! That’s awesome and your 1000th post is epic! I can’t wait to have that many on my blog. *is in awe*

  2. Ashley says:

    Looks like you had an awesome reading month! 😀
    I loved Everything, Everything so much!
    I still haven’t been able to finish Cress, sigh. I haven’t loved it as much as I hoped so far. I plan to for sure finish it in January though!

  3. redinkisbetter says:

    How was Everything Everything? It’s been on my TBR for a while now. CONGRATS ON YOUR 1000th BLOG POST! That’s amazing 🙂 Happy New Year!

  4. Elizabeth says:

    Congrats on a great reading month! Gee whiz! You rocked it! I haven’t read or heard of most of these books, so I will be checking those out. Have a happy new year!

  5. theobservantgirl says:

    Congratulations on reaching 1,000 posts! That is incredible! I cannot even image that, but hopefully I’ll reach that many posts one day. It looks like you accomplished a lot in December. Wishing you much success in 2016. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

