Top Ten Tuesday: Recently Added To My TBR

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR (inspired by Jamie’s New To The Queue posts)

I keep track of my “TBR” mostly on GoodReads, I end up not marking all of the books I want to read (because if I did, my TBR would be even bigger), but I do flag a lot of them. So, here are the 10 last books I added to my “To-Read” List on GoodReads.


Slide1 Slide2 Slide3 Slide4 Slide5 Slide6 Slide7 Slide8 Slide9Slide10

70 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Recently Added To My TBR

  1. fiddlerblue says:

    I saw Heartless too and immediately added it to my TBR, though I haven’t read any of Meyer’s books. It sounds interesting though 😀 Hope you get to read these books soon!

  2. Kat Impossible says:

    Your post didn’t show up in my Reader 😦 so maybe there really is something up with it today …
    I really want to read The Lies About the Truth, Lady Midnight and Heartless too, but they I’ve added them previous to the ones I listed now 🙂 that’s why they didn’t show up, otherwise we would have had some in common 😉

  3. perfectioninbooks says:

    I’ve heard great things about The Art of Beign Normal, maybe I should add it to my TBR. Lady Midnight ♥ Night Owls has a beautiful cover! I read Wallbanger and enjoyed it. I didn’t know her new book was coming out but maybe I should add it too 😀

  4. Lois says:

    Night Owls was very refreshing in terms of character communication. There’s no pointless drama and the relationships in the book are very sweet. The Lies About Truth is one book I’ve been keeping my eye on and hopefully I can get my hands on a copy soon.

  5. ravenblake99 says:

    Great list! Heartless by Marissa Meyer sounds interesting and I can’t wait to read it. Wallbanger by Alice Clayton was full of humor and romance and I can’t wait for you to read it. Nuts is already in my TBR list and I hope to get to it soon. 😀

  6. Lara says:

    YEEESSS, I can’t wait for “Heartless” to come out! Marisa Meyer is such an amazing writer and I have loved reading the Lunar Chronicles by her. I still need to read “Winter”, but I don’t want the series to be over just yet!

  7. Cait @ Paper Fury says:

    Omg yayyy for Heartless and Lady Midnight! They are both DEFINITELY on my TBRs and I’m waiting awfully impatiently. XD And I also want to read The Art of Being Normal because it sounds so intriguing and Goodreads also told me to read it, so how can I ignore this? 😉

    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

Leave a Reply

