February TBR

februarytbr

Hello!!! For this month I decided to have an exclusively romantic TBR – being that Valentine’s Day is around the corner and all. Mind you, I don’t actually like Valentine’s, even in those occasions when I was in relationships… lol. Still, I have such an amount of romances in my TBR that I thought this would be fun :D.

february_TBR

  1. Wallbanger by Alice Clayton – I’ve actually started this one yesterday, and OMG! I was shaking in the train from laughing so much!!! Clive is the best cat ever!
  2. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins – It’s finally time to get on board this train, right?
  3. Hopeless by Colleen Hoover – Yes, I’m preparing my heart for this one.
  4. The Deal (Off-Campus Book 1) by Elle Kennedy – Great reviews all around, I’m excited for this one :D.
  5. More Than Fashion by Elizabeth Briggs – Elizabeth Briggs hasn’t disappointed me so far. I’ll read this one with Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much.
  6. The Total Package by Stephanie Evanovich
  7. Spanish Lessons by Jessica Peterson
  8. Getting Him Back by K.A. Mitchell
  9. Did I Mention I Need You? by Estelle Maskame – This is for my buddy read with Kat @Life and Other Disasters, because the book comes out at the beginning of next month :D.
  10. Anything You Want by Geoff Herbach – If we have time, me and Kat will read this one as well.

That’s my main list for this month! All romances, between YA, NA and Chick-Lit, and 6 are ARCs ;-). If I still have time, I’ll probably keep going through my endless list of romance ebooks :).

53 thoughts on “February TBR

  1. thebibliotheque says:

    yaaaaaay! Romance is the best!

    I love your tbr 🙂 The Deal is pretty great, I think you are going to love it. I also have Hopeless and Anna and the french kiss in my tbr, waiting for the right moment. Looking forward to see what you think of them.

  2. Marie @ drizzleandhurricanebooks says:

    YES YES YES, I can’t wait for you to read all of those cute books. Okay, I’ve only read Anna and the French Kiss, but I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on that one. AND the others. I’m a sucker for cute books, so…I think you’re going to recommend me great books this month 😀

  3. danielas19 says:

    I loved Hopeless so much! And I enjoyed Anna and the French Kiss, especially because I read it while I was in Paris **
    Anyway, I hope you loved them both! I don’t know the other books, but I hope you like them as well!

  4. lostwithinwordsx says:

    Great TBR 🙂 I hope you enjoy Anna and the French Kiss, it’s one of my all time favourite contemporaries ❤

  5. Annette says:

    I love this idea! I may yet switch my February focus to romance! I’ve been reading so much Fantasy lately… Wallbanger’s on my TBR pile too, and now I’m really looking forward to it!!

  6. Sara @ freadomlibrary says:

    The Deal is absolutely amazing. If you don’t love it my heart will be broken because it’s one of my favorite New Adult contemporaries. I always end up reading cont romance in February because of Valentine’s Day even I hate it haha

  7. ravenblake99 says:

    Yay! I’m glad I’m not the only one who haven’t read Anna and the French Kiss yet. I’ve heard some great things about The deal by Elle kennedy. So, I’ll look forward to your thoughts on it. I’m glad you’re enjoying the wallbanger! I loved reading it and that banging part totally cracked me up. 😀

Leave a Reply

