This Week on TV: Galavant (season 2)

thisweek_

I’ve mention a couple times how much I love Galavant, right? Well, the second season just finished and let me tell you this: it was EPIC!

I thought the season had a couple of episodes in the middle that were a bit of a miss, but the last 2 episodes more than compensated for that.

I loved watching Richard grow to be the King he was supposed to be, and finding love in the process – yes, he’s my favorite character! And OMG, he HAS A DRAGON!!!! lol.

I loved that Isabella and Galavant got their happy ending, though I didn’t find their story as good as in season 1. I adored Garrett and Madalena together. SO GOOD!!!! And the Jester got a bigger part this year and I loved it. And Sid saved the day. And everyone got their HEA, while poking fun at everything in real life.

Galavant is a gem in the TV world, and I do wish they get a 3rd season, though I don’t think it will happen =/

9 thoughts on “This Week on TV: Galavant (season 2)

Leave a Reply

