February Book Haul

februarybookhaul

Another month bites the dust… time is moving too quickly again =/. Anywho… this month I didn’t get any physical copies o_O – weird, I know! But I did buy a few eBooks and got my hands on a few ARCs and Review copies. So here is my February Book Haul.


ebooks_feb

I got 4 eBooks this month. Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa because it was super cheap on kindle deals; The Mistake and The Score by Elle Kennedy because I really needed to read the rest of the series after I finished The Deal. And Addicted to You by Krista and Becca Ritchie because Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much read it this month and really enjoyed it (also, it was free).


arcs_feb


I didn’t haul that many books this month, and they were all digital :). Next month I’ll have some physical ones though ;-).

 

18 thoughts on “February Book Haul

Leave a Reply

