May TBR

MAYTBR_

Hey guys!!! In April I was again able to read 20+ books, but I’ll still keep my TBR for May fairly short, and then I’ll just add to it if I have the time.

MayTBR

  1. Like Candy by Debra Doxer – I’ve had this ARC in my kindle since I created my Netgalley account… it was about time that I got to it.
  2. Say Something… by T.A. Roth – Another Netgalley ARC that I’ve already started. I’m reading this one with Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much
  3. The Rule Book by Jennifer Blackwood – Another eARC I’ll be reading with Cátia.
  4. Lessons of the Heart by Jodie Larson  – And another eARC I’ll be reading with Cátia.
  5. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes – I’ll be buddy reading this book with Kat @Life and Other Disasters and Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much. This will be our second buddy, of all of us together, and it’s bound to help with all the sadness.
  6. Winging It (Corrigan Falls Raiders, #3) by Cate Cameron – and yet another eARC I’ll read with Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much.
  7. Adorkable by Cookie O’Gorman – I bought this ebook last month, and I hope I have time to get to it this month.
  8. The Year We Fell Down (The Ivy Years #1) by Sarina Bowen – This was on my TBR last month, but I was waiting for Cátia to be able to read it too :D.
  9. The Rose & the Dagger (The Wrath and the Dawn #2) by Renee Ahdieh – I’m honestly scared to read this conclusion to this duology, but I’m so curious!!!
  10. Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma – Not sure if I’ll be in the mood for this book this month, but it’s about time I read it.
  11. The Way to Game the Walk of Shame by Jenn P. Nguyen – I got this eARC for the blog tour in the beginning of June, so I’ll be reading this one soon for sure.
  12. A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2) by Sarah J. Maas – I’m in no hurry to read this one – because then I’ll have a year long wait for the next one -, but I also don’t want to be spoiled, so I’ll probably read it this month.

This is my TBR! I’ve finally reached my 80% ratio on Netgalley, and now I want to at least keep it, so I want to stay up to all my ARCs.

28 thoughts on “May TBR

  1. Marie @ drizzleandhurricanebooks says:

    AHH all of you guys reading Me Before You together? I can’t wait, I just CAN’T wait to see what you guys think about this book 😀 Seems like it’s better to read it with others…you know, to feel less alone when you’re sobbing, haha.

  2. Kat Impossible says:

    So many people are reading Me Before You this month, I think everyone sort of wants to get it done before the movie hahaha
    I am quite curious about your thoughts on a lot of these to be honest. I think this is going to be a great reading month.

  3. Sara @ freadomlibrary says:

    Dude way to go on 80% on NetGalley! That is freaking hard to do. I’m still working on it but at the same time don’t want to drown in so many ARCs that I can’t read regular books. I’m reading Me Before You in a three way buddy read too! What a coincidence. I hope it’s good. I really need to read TRATD because I really don’t want to be spoiled and the chances of that happening get bigger and bigger everyday

  4. says:

    First of all, I LOVE your blog and it seems like we have the same taste in books! Yay!

    Me Before You is one of my favorite books of all times, so I can’t wait to hear what you think about it.

    Adorkable was one of my top reads this year. So, so good!

    I also enjoyed The Rule Book. Doesn’t the blurb make you want to read it ASAP?

    I have The Year We Fell Down on my Kindle. Maybe I’ll wait for you review before I start it.

    • My Tiny Obsessions says:

      I’m so happy you liked Me Before you, Adorkable and The Rule Book :D, I can’t wait to get to them ;). I’m super curious about the year we fell down, a lot of people recommended it to me 😉

  5. Kendra says:

    I’ll be interested to hear what you think about Like Candy. I thought it was super good, definitely one of my favorites of 2015.

    Congrats on reaching 80% with NetGalley! Keep it up! 😀

  6. Elizabeth @ Book Yabber says:

    A COURT OF MIST AND FURY is a big one for a lot of people this month. I hope you enjoy your reading month and good luck with your Netgalley rating! I’m most excited to read CURIOSITY HOUSE #2 by Lauren Oliver and H.C. Chester. It comes out tomorrow and I’m so excited!

  7. ravenblake99 says:

    Great TBR! I can’t wait for you to read The Rose And The Dagger! It was freaking fantastic and I really hope you enjoy it! I’m so excited for The court of mist and Fury! It was one of my highly anticipated books of 2016 and I can’t wait to read it. Lessons of the Heart and The Way to Game The Walk of Shame are already in my TBR so I’ll look forward to your thoughts on them. 😀

Leave a Reply

