Top Ten Tuesday: Ten YA Characters That I Would Like To Revisit

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

Ten Childhood Characters You’d Love To Revisit As Adults (ie a novella or something to see what they grew up to be) — you could always just pick YA characters you’ve read recently you wouldn’t mind revisiting in 10 years or so. Or you could pick 10 characters and guess what you think they’d be doing in 10 years or 20 years. OR you could go the other way and wish for coming of age stories for adult characters you love.

I’m going the obvious route and say Ten YA characters that I would like to revisit in 10 years or so.


Slide1


Slide2


Slide3


Slide4


Slide5


Slide6


Slide7


Slide8


Slide9


Slide10

40 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten YA Characters That I Would Like To Revisit

  1. followingmusesblog says:

    Ugh yes, I’d love to know what Penryn is doing after the ending of End of Days, it was too open. I’ll just keep hoping there will be more books… or a spin-off series, just something. 😏

  2. Carrianne says:

    Ok, I really need to read Angelfall and that entire trilogy because I’ve seen it on so many lists today and it’s making jealous, haha. I totally agree with the Rampion crew though. I love all of them and would totally love to see what they’re up to (I haven’t read Stars Above yet either. I’m seriously slacking).

    Great list! Here’s my TTT. 😀

  3. Tasya says:

    Yes for Eleanor and Park. What happened next? Will they ever find their way back?? And what are the 3 words? There are so many possibilities I wish at least there’s an epilogue!

Leave a Reply

