Wandering About: Casablanca (2013/14)

wandering about

Hey! I haven’t done this in awhile, and today’s will be super super fast. For the New Year’s from 2013 to 2014, me and my mom went to Casablanca, Morocco. It was a gorgeous place, and it had probably the best food I’ve ever eaten! It was an amazing place to go, and that I wouldn’t mind going again. I didn’t take much pictures, but here are some so you can have an idea of the architecture of the place.

Have you ever been? Do you want to?

9 thoughts on “Wandering About: Casablanca (2013/14)

    • My Tiny Obsessions says:

      it was amazing! We were there for just a few days, so I don’t even remember what exactly we visited, we did a small tour. We did spend the NY night at Rick’s Cafe (from the Casablanca movie) and my mom loved it so much that we went back 2 night after.

Leave a Reply

