Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Releases For The 2nd Half Of 2016

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The Second Half Of The Year (since we did a topic about the releases we were excited about for the first half of 2016 back in the beginning of the year) Feel free to tweak it how you want to — like most anticipated fantasy for the second half of 2016 or debut authors. Whatever you want!

Here we go then, 10 of my anticipated releases for the second half of this year.


Slide1Slide2 Slide3 Slide4 Slide5Slide6 Slide7 Slide8Slide91 Slide10

46 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Releases For The 2nd Half Of 2016

  1. Cátia says:

    I would have been really surprised if you didn’t include It Ends with Us, Empire of Storms and Gemina. I need those books asap, minus EoS because I still have to read the other two books XD

  2. Ashley says:

    I can’t wait to read A Torch Against the Night and Furthermore. I haven’t read Illuminae yet, but I am sure once I do I will be wanting to get my hands on Gemina ASAP!

  3. Lois says:

    I keep forgetting about Furthermore but it’s definitely one I’ve added to my list. Gemina is undoubtedly one of my most anticipate. I can’t wait to meet the new characters and check in with Kady and Ezra. 😀

Leave a Reply

