Book Traveling Thursdays: A Book I’ll Read This Summer

btt

Hello, welcome back to another Book Traveling 168709Thursdays, which a weekly meme created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog. The goal is to share the covers of a book related to that week’s theme, which you can see at the Goodreads group, indicating the original cover, the one of your country, your favorite and least favorite.

This week’s theme is “Summer just started!! Choose a book you want to read this Summer“. Today I’ll choose Things We Know by Heart by Jessi Kirby, which is a book I bought on a daily deal and it seems like a perfect summery read to me. What do you think?


Original COver:

I think this is such an unique and cute cover. I love it!

COVER FROM MY COUNTRY (PORTUGAL) & COVER FROM THE COUNTRY I LIVE IN (SPAIN):

                                              

I really like both the portuguese and spanish covers. I like that they kept the original design for the portuguese cover. But I do love the peppiness of the spanish one.

Favorite COVER(s):

I like the original, but I’m IN LOVE with this German cover. I mean… how gorgeous is that?!

LEAST FAVORITE COVER(s):

                                              

I really don’t like either of this covers. The Italian one kind of reminds of a Sarah Dessen cover, and I don’t usually like those at all. And Danish cover is just a no no!

24 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursdays: A Book I’ll Read This Summer

  1. Chloe Thomas (@__chloot) says:

    I’ve not even heard of this book. But great cover choices!
    I actually really like the original cover 😊
    The Danish cover is actually so bad I had to agree. It look so cheap and ugly haha

    chloreads.blogspot.co.uk 💙

  2. Esther says:

    Ohhh I love all those covers you picked, so beautiful, the German one is gorgeous. It’s so funny that all the editions have different titles but kept the word heart in it, loved seeing that!

  3. Tasya says:

    The Spanish and German cover are really gorgeous! ❤ and yes the Italian looks like a Sarah Dessen's cover, while the Danish one is just really horrible xD

Leave a Reply

