July TBR

juletbr

Last month was a weird reading month, and I ended up not making the progress I wanted in the ARC department. So for this month I want to read 14 books, 12 of which are eARCs from Netgalley, and 8 of those I’ll be reading with Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much (we need to be better in July!).

july_tbr_

  1. Crystallum (The Primordial Principles #1) by Laney McMann
  2. Life After Juliet by Shannon Lee Alexander
  3. No Breaking My Heart by Kate Angell
  4. Wrong Place, Right Time by Elle Casey
  5. Edge of Glory by Magan Vernon
  6. Six Month Rule by A.J. Pine
  7. No Falling Allowed by Melissa West
  8. In the Hope of Memories by Olivia Rivers
  9. You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross & Mark Perini
  10. A Mess of a Man by A.M. Hargrove & Terri E. Laine
  11. Highly Illogical Behavior by John Corey Whaley
  12. Heartfall by J.B. McGee
  13. The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson
  14. Daemoneum (The Primordial Principles #2) by Laney McMann

Guys, have you read any of these books? What do you think of my TBR?

20 thoughts on “July TBR

  1. Donna says:

    Good luck with the ARCs! 14 books is quite an ambitious goal! July is going to be busy for me, but I’m planning a lazy August. I think I need a few weeks with no deadlines or need for reviews before going back to uni.

Leave a Reply

