WWW Wednesday: July 6th 2016

WWWwednesday

Yep, this is my third post today – Wednesdays just became really busy somehow… sorry!!! WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


WWW_1

                               

I started Six Month Rule (Kingston Ale House #2) by A.J. Pine this morning, when I went to pick up my mom at the airport at the ungodly hour of 4:45 a.m., and so far I’m really enjoying it. Then I’m still reading Crystallum by Laney McMann, and I’m about 20% and I’m liking it way more than I was expecting. Finally, I still haven’t read more of A Mess of a Man by A.M. Hargrove and Terri E. Laine, but I’ll get to it before the month ends.


WWW_2

            

I finished Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma a few days ago and my heart is still hurting and breaking and I still don’t know how to review it – I gave it 5 stars, it’s a brilliantly beautiful and broken book.

Then I finished a small novella, Feel Me Break by Tara R. that I really enjoyed, and I can’t wait for the full lengh novel that’s coming. You can read my review of this one here.

I also finished Wrong Place, Right Time by Elle Casey, which I buddy read with Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much, and we enjoyed it. My review is here.

Finally, yesterday I finished yet another buddy read with Cátia, and it was Life After Juliet by Shannon Lee Alexander (review here), and this book was BEAUTIFUL!!!


WWW_3

                                                   

My next buddy read with  Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much will probably be Edge of Glory by Magan Vernon, and then I still want to read You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross and Mark Perini 😀 .

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: July 6th 2016

  1. Kendra says:

    I’m always a tad jealous of how many books you read in a week! Haha. You’re like my reading goals. 🙂 Hope you have another fantastic reading week!

Leave a Reply

