August Wrap-Up

august_wrapup

Hey guys! I had so little time to read this month… it’s sad really. But I did manage to read 12 books, even if 3 of those were re-reads. I totally failed on my TBR goals, but I’m happy because I read some great books too.


This Month I Read:

augustwrapup


Books reviewed:

  1. Tyson Caine (Aleya Michelle)
  2. Blind Spot (Katana Collins)
  3. The Summer I Became A Nerd (Leah Rae Miller)
  4. Adulting 101 (Lisa Henry)
  5. Daring The Bad Boy (Monica Murphy)
  6. The Art Of Being Normal (Lisa Williamson)
  7. The Proverbial Mr. Universe (Maria La Serra)
  8. The Summer Before Forever (Melissa Chambers)
  9. The Hard Count (Ginger Scott)

Musical Mondays:

Top Ten Tuesday:

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY/ WWW WEDNESDAY:

BOOK TRAVELING THURSDAYS:

AWARDS, TAGS AND CHALLENGES:

16 thoughts on “August Wrap-Up

  1. thebooklander says:

    Still a very productive month for you! ❤ Oh can I just say that seeing The Deal and The Mistake up there makes my heart sooo soooo happy!!! 🙂 Great wrap-up, as usual! 🙂

Leave a Reply

