Top Ten Tuesday: TV Shows I Binged and Love!

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

In honor of Fall Tv, do a tv-themed topic! Top ten favorite tv shows of all time, ten new shows coming out this Fall that are on my radar, tv shows I wish never got cancelled, tv shows I would recommend to book characters, books I wish would be tv shows, ten favorite shows from the late 90’s or early 2000’s, ten tv shows for every fantasy lover, etc.

I’m doing 10 TV shows that I totally binged-watched and fell in love with, and which I love until this day.


TTT_6-9-16

33 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: TV Shows I Binged and Love!

  1. Katie H says:

    My husband and I binge watched The Office this past summer and Friends the year before that. They were really great shows. I tried not to cry at the end of The Office. I binge on Gilmore Girls by myself. Love it. Timeless shows. 🙂

  2. JJAzar says:

    I’m considering starting Supernatural! Because it spans a lot of seasons, I did a bit of research (when I commit to a show I’m watching all of it! :D) ) and many say the show declines in quality after Season 5. I find that hard to believe, however, as the show still has a highly dedicated fan base. What’s your take? You have a really neat blog, by the way! I just started a blog myself. I’ve just subscribed!

    • My Tiny Obsessions says:

      that’s true about supernatural, it just lacks the element of surprise to a degree, you know? because there’s only so much you can come up with. It’s still one of my favorites though, and I love it. The fanbase is very loyal though, so one you’re in it, you are IN IT.

Leave a Reply

