Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Audiobooks I Would Like to Listen to

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

All About Audio freebie —  aka top ten audiobooks you should listen to, 10 books I want to listen to on audio,10 bands you should check out, 10 podcasts you should be listening to, 10 of my all time favorite albums, 10 songs I love, really whatever you can come up with.

I’m doing 10 books I would love to listen to, instead of reading :D, books I’ve been interested in a while, and that might have some great narration.


ttt_20-9-16

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Audiobooks I Would Like to Listen to

  1. Stephanie says:

    The Martian is a brilliant audiobook. I really enjoyed American Gods, but I wish Gaiman himself has narrated it – he reads a lot of his audiobooks and they’re fantastic.

  2. Kat Impossible says:

    I can’t believe I am saying this but … please don’t just listen to the audiobook of the Martian. I have heard VERY differing opinions on that one. Some love it, but others simply were overwhelmed with the information, which I can understand. It’s not that SO much happens at once, but there is a lot of scienc-y explaining going on and some got lost during that part with the audiobook alone. I am not sure it would be as difficult for you, but I am just saying that’s something to consider …

Leave a Reply

