Top Ten Tuesday: Books Recommended to me by Cátia and Deanna

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

All About Books You Read Because of Recommendation – Ten Books I’ve Read Because Of Another  Blogger (Or Book Person) or Ten Books I Read On Recommendation From People Outside Of This Community or you could talk about recommendations of books you read from other sources – a magazine, a podcast, a “because you read this” algorithm.

I look for book recommendations everywhere, but if I take a long look at my read books from the last year, I see that 2 bloggers have recommended me more books than anyone else. Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much is not only my constant companion while reading – because we do a bunch of buddy reads, but she made me read AMAZING books lately. The other blogger whose opinion I trust like crazy is Deanna @A Novel Glimpse, who pretty much introduced me to some of my favorite New Adult reads. So here are some books that they have recommended to me, and that I loved-


ttt-11-10-16

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books Recommended to me by Cátia and Deanna

  1. Lois says:

    The Deal ❤ Why did I wait so long to read the book. Garrett Graham has officially made it into the best of the book boyfriends list. I need to read Him but if it's co-written by Elle Kennedy there's a 99.9% chance I'll love it. 😀

Leave a Reply

