Top 5 Wednesday: Ships that haven’t sailed… YET!

t5w

Welcome back to Top 5 Wednesday! This meme was created by gingerreadslainey and is hosted by Sam @ThoughtsOnTomes and you can check out the  Goodreads group here. This week’s theme is Favorite Non-Canon Ships:

These are the couples you love, but they never got together in canon (canon meaning: what actually happened in the text). Or that did get together, but weren’t together in the end of the series. Or a couple you ship but it’s actually impossible for them to be together because they are from different worlds, franchises, etc. Let your shipper heart run wild. I know mine will.

I’m going for Ships that haven’t sailed… YET! Because this is such a hard theme!


slide1


slide2


slide3


slide4


slide5

12 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Ships that haven’t sailed… YET!

  1. Anjie @ Love thy Shelf says:

    I haven’t read any of the others but yes to all of ACOTAR!! I am so excited to see more of Cassian and Nesta! I wish we got more from their short story haha (did you get to read it?) I absolutely love the idea of Azriel and Mor! I was so scared for Azriel’s life at the end of ACOMAF. I was crying so much hahaha. I’m still pretty mad about Lucien and him siding with Tamlin but I am curious to see how it will pan out with Elain!

Leave a Reply

