Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’ve Added To My TBR List Lately

top 10 tuesday

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

I decided awhile ago not to keep a TBR. I do have a folder on Goodreads, but I don’t update it much, only if I feel I might forget a recommendation. Why? Well, because if you add a book to your TBR, then when you read it, it doesn’t appear on the read list on my blog, and I don’t like that! So, these are a few books that caught my attention lately, and that I’ll try to read soon.


ttt_8-11-16

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’ve Added To My TBR List Lately

  1. anovelglimpse says:

    Love this list! Did you happen to take advantage of More Than Forever (More Than #4) being free on Kindle? I don’t know if it still is, but then you would have it if you want to read the whole series. 🙂

  2. Lois says:

    After devouring The Hard Count, I have been looking to binge read more of Ginger Scott’s books so I can’t wait to get my hands on Hold My Breath.

  3. Diana Prince Reviews says:

    I cannot WAIT to read Always and Forever Lara Jean. I didn’t even know she was writing a third book for the series until I saw her interview in Entertainment Weekly. I also have The Ship Beyond Time on my TBR. Aren’t her covers absolutely gorgeous? I can’t wait to hear what you think of all of these when you read them. Fantastic list for this week! 🙂

    My TTT

Leave a Reply

