December TBR

dectbr

Again, I managed to read 20 books last month, and from my original 14 books on my TBR, I read 11 and started the 12th, so… not bad! I’m gonna aim for 14 books again, and see how that goes.

december_tbr

  1. Slammed (Slammed #1) by Colleen Hoover (I’m halfway through already)
  2. Aimee and the Heartthrob (Backstage Pass #1) by Ophelia London
  3. Wrong (Wrong #1) by Jana Aston (I’m almost done)
  4. The Matchmaker’s Replacement (Wingmen Inc. #2) by Rachel Van Dyken
  5. Being Brooke by Emma Hart
  6. Wallbanger (Cocktail #1) by Alice Clayton (Re-read!)
  7. Hard Hitter (Brooklyn Bruisers #2) by Sarina Bowen
  8. Highly Illogical Behavior by John Corey Whaley
  9. Stripped (Travesty #2) by Piper Lawson
  10. Night Owls by Jenn Bennett
  11. How Not to Let Go (The Belhaven Series) by Emily Foster
  12. The Romantics by Leah Konen
  13. Pushing the Limits (Pushing the Limits #1) by Katie McGarry
  14. The Girl Who Fell by Shannon M. Parker
13 thoughts on “December TBR

  1. betwixt-these-pages says:

    Oooh, here’s hoping you enjoy Aimee and the Heartthrob! I REALLY enjoyed the Backstage Pass series–I’ve always been sort of a sucker for boy bands! Fingers crossed you enjoy all of these, when you pick them up!

  2. thedaydreamingbookworm says:

    OMG PUSHING THE LIMITS! I freakin’ love Noah and Echo so much! I haven’t read the rest of the series though because the female MC in the second book doesn’t end up with the guy I wanted her to end up with, haha.

Leave a Reply

