WWW Wednesday: December 21st 2016

WWWwednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


WWW_1

www_21-12-16_2

At the time this post will be up, I’ll probably be in the air starting to read ARC for Hooked on Trouble by Kelly Siskind. 😀


WWW_2

www_21-12-16

Another awesome week! I finished Wallbanger by Alice Clayton and Night Owls by Jenn Bennett. Then I finished  Confess by Colleen Hoover, and as suspected, I loved it. I also finished Pushing Limits by Katie McGarry and listening to Playboy Pilot by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland, and oh boy, I think I’m addicted to Sebastian York’s voice…


WWW_3

www_21-12-16_1

Next I’ll read How Not To Let Go by Emily Foster, The Girl Who Fell by S.M. Parker and Blonde Date by Sarina Bowen.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: December 21st 2016

Leave a Reply

