January TBR

januarytbr

Welcome to my first TBR of 2017 :). I have to say that I’m kind of in love with my new color scheme… Back to the matter at hands… I read 25 books last month, and that was a lot, though I know that I won’t be able to have a repeat performance. For this reason, I’m aiming for 14 reads, and hoping that I can surpass it.

january_tbr

  1. Falling for the Player by Jessica Lee
  2. Back Check (Aces Hockey #4) by Kelly Jamieson
  3. Mia and the Bad Boy (Backstage Pass #2) by Lisa Burstein
  4. Worth the Wait (Kingston Ale House #4) by A.J. Pine
  5. Trust (Wrong #3) by Jana Aston
  6. The Rule Maker (The Rule Breakers #2) by Jennifer Blackwood
  7. Ready Player One by Ernest Cline
  8. Kisses On A Paper Airplane by Sarah Vance-Tompkins
  9. The Room Mate (Room Mate #1) by Kendall Ryan
  10. A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird #1) by Claudia Gray
  11. Good Boy (WAGs #1) by Sarina Bowen & Elle Kennedy
  12. How Not to Let Go (The Belhaven Series) by Emily Foster
  13. The Girl Who Fell by Shannon M. Parker
  14. To Professor, with Love (Forbidden Men #2) by Linda Kage
10 thoughts on “January TBR

  1. Diana Prince Reviews says:

    Ready Player One has been on my backlist for ages; I’m looking forward to seeing what you think of it. I also enjoyed the first Firebird book more than I expected to, and hope you like it, too! Great list for this month.

Leave a Reply

