Book Traveling Thursdays: A Book I Would Like to Read for the 1st Time… Again

btt_gold

Hello, welcome back to another Book Traveling 168709Thursdays, which a weekly meme created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog. The goal is to share the covers of a book related to that week’s theme, which you can see at the Goodreads group, indicating the original cover, the one of your country, your favorite and least favorite.

This week’s theme is “New beginnings… Choose a book you would like to read for the first time again“. I’m so bad at this! And I think I’ve used all the books I would like to read as the first time all over again… but I’m going with Night Owls by Jenn Bennett because this book was amazing, and I wouldn’t like experiencing it for the first time again.


Original & Favorite COver:

I love the UK original cover. Luckily it’s the one I own :D.

COVER FROM MY COUNTRY (PORTUGAL) & COVER FROM THE COUNTRY I LIVE IN (SPAIN):

This book is not out in either country yet.

LEAST FAVORITE COVER(s):

                 

These are my least favorite ones. I don’t hate the US cover, but I don’t really like it, even though I think the US title is more appropriate than the original UK one. Then there’s the Brazilian cover, again, I don’t hate it, but I don’t really like it either. Finally the German edition… just NO.

 

5 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursdays: A Book I Would Like to Read for the 1st Time… Again

Leave a Reply

