WWW Wednesday: January 25th 2017

wwwwednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


wwwwednesday_1

www_25-1-17_2

I’m still reading Ready Player One by Ernest Cline, and I’ll keep reading it slowly. Then I started The Best We Could Do: An Illustrated Memoir by Thi Bui, I’m like 1/3 done and I’m really enjoying it.


wwwwednesday_2

www_25-1-17_1

This week I finished Good Boy by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy, and it was, so far, my favorite book of the year :D. Then me and Cátia finally read Mia and the Bad Boy by Lisa Burstein, which BAHHH. After that I decided to read Losing It by Cora Carmack, and then me and Cátia finally read How Not To Let Go by Emily Foster, and wow… way better than book 1.


wwwwednesday_3

www_25-1-17_3

Next I’ll read 2 eARCs I have for the first week of February, The Feeling of Forever by Jamie Howard and Nine Kinds of Naughty by Jeanette Grey. And me and Cátia decided to read a book that has been sitting on our kindles forever, Slightly Stalky by Amy Vansant.

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: January 25th 2017

  1. the bohemian bookworm says:

    I will have to check out Good Boy! I loved Loosing It, not going to lie! Also I got a copy of How Not To Let Go through NetGalley, but it said it was a standalone…do you think the first one is important? Should I got back and read that one first?

Leave a Reply

