February TBR

febtbr

This month will be crazy! I went a little overboard with my netgalley requests, and ended up getting way too many ARCs for this month, most of them YA from Entangled Crush. Check out my enormous TBR for February.

februarytbr

  1. There’s Something About Nik by Sara Hantz
  2. The Feeling of Forever (Love Unplugged #2) by Jamie Howard
  3. Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas (Creative HeArts, #6; Willa and Finn, #2) by Emily McKay
  4. Any Boy But You (North Pole, Minnesota, #1) by Julie Hammerle
  5. A Thousand Letters by Staci Hart
  6. Making Faces by Amy Harmon
  7. Off the Ice (Juniper Falls, #1) by Julie Cross
  8. Optimists Die First by Susin Nielsen
  9. Cheater by Rachel Van Dyken
  10. You’re Welcome, Universe by Whitney Gardner
  11. Definitions of Indefinable Things by Whitney Taylor
  12. Daisy and the Front Man (Backstage Pass #3) by Rebekah L. Purdy
  13. A Boy Like You by Ginger Scott
  14. Ten Thousand Skies Above You (Firebird #2) by Claudia Gray
  15. The Cad and the Co-Ed (Rugby #3) by L.H. Cosway Penny Reid
  16. A Million Worlds with You (Firebird #3) by Claudia Gray
  17. Be My Hero (Forbidden Men #3) by Linda Kage
  18. Paper Princess (The Royals #1) by Erin Watt

I doubt that I’ll be able to read all 18 books, and follow this huge TBR, but most of these are ARCs, so I need to read at least those. Wish me luck…

37 thoughts on “February TBR

  1. anovelglimpse says:

    A Boy Like You. and The Cad and the Co-ed are on my list for this month, too. I’m so excited to read them. I just finished Cheater this week. I can’t wait to see what you think of it. Oh, and Making Faces, too. I love Amy Harmon. I think you’re going to, too. Happy reading!

  2. lenoreo says:

    I requested a few of those Entangled ones, but alas they’re still waiting to be approved or rejected. It’s probably for the best, I just realized I have 4 ARCs due on the 28th, and one on the 1st, and got a little panicked! 🙂 Hope you enjoy whichever books you make it to!

Leave a Reply

