Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Favorite NA/Adult Contemporary Romances

ttt

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is:

All About Romance Tropes/Types — top ten favorite hate-to-love romances (from books or movies or tv), top ten favorite (or least favorite) instalove romances, favorite slow-burn romances, favorite starcrossed lovers, etc. etc. Can go so many ways with this one).

I did my favorite YA contemporary romances earlier in the day, but now I’m posting some of my favorite New Adult and Adult contemporary romances.


ttt_14-2-17_na

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Favorite NA/Adult Contemporary Romances

  1. kirsty @ kirstychronicles says:

    Thanks for the recommendations. I really want to start reading more NA but one’s I’ve read in the past just haven’t really impressed me. One of my biggest pet peeves with NA is the covers as well, I mean I just don’t like them. I feel like every cover is some ripped guy with his abs out. Just give it a rest now…

Leave a Reply

