WWW Wednesday: February 15th 2017

wwwwednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


wwwwednesday_1

www_15-2-17_3

Right now I’m reading The Hot One by Lauren Blakely. I was in need of a fun and fast book.


wwwwednesday_2

www_15-2-17_1

This was a bad week in terms of reading, to be honest… super slow. I managed to finish A Thousand Letters by Staci Hart, Any Boy But You by Julie Hammerle and Undeclared by Julianna Keyes. But all three books felt incredible slow to me, and I only truly enjoyed one of them =/.


wwwwednesday_3

www_15-2-17_2

I think next I’ll read The Cad and the Co-Ed by L.H. Cosway and Penny Reid, Making Faces by Amy Harmon and I’ll try to read Off The Ice by Julie Cross.

Top 5 Wednesday: Romance Audio All the Way

t5w_gold

Welcome back to Top 5 Wednesday! This meme was created by gingerreadslainey and is hosted by Sam @ThoughtsOnTomes and you can check out the  Goodreads group here. This week’s theme is Favorite Non-Written Novels .

This was a hard topic to name, but this is about all books that are not ‘written’ novels! So graphic novels, comics, manga, audiobooks, etc. Shed some light on books in other forms.

Once again, I’m finding this topic too similar to one of the TTTs from a few weeks ago, where the theme was graphic novels or comics. So, today, I’m turning to audiobooks, with a romantic twist. I’m showing you 5 Romance books that totally work as audiobooks for me, whether I listened to them fully, or just parts of it.


t5w_15-2-17