WWW Wednesday: February 15th 2017

wwwwednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


wwwwednesday_1

www_15-2-17_3

Right now I’m reading The Hot One by Lauren Blakely. I was in need of a fun and fast book.


wwwwednesday_2

www_15-2-17_1

This was a bad week in terms of reading, to be honest… super slow. I managed to finish A Thousand Letters by Staci Hart, Any Boy But You by Julie Hammerle and Undeclared by Julianna Keyes. But all three books felt incredible slow to me, and I only truly enjoyed one of them =/.


wwwwednesday_3

www_15-2-17_2

I think next I’ll read The Cad and the Co-Ed by L.H. Cosway and Penny Reid, Making Faces by Amy Harmon and I’ll try to read Off The Ice by Julie Cross.

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: February 15th 2017

Leave a Reply

