Top Ten Tuesday: ARCs I’m Behind On

ttt

Hello, welcome back to another Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week there’s no theme, because the TTT is on hiatus until next week. But I didn’t want to skip it, so I came up with something to share with you guys.

I have a lot of books on my Netgalley shelf, books that I requested sometimes long ago and for one reason or another I haven’t read them yet. But I want to! And I will. So I thought I would share with you some of those books, so maybe if you’ve read any of them, you could tell my why I should up them on my reading list. 😀


ttt_28-2-17

20 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: ARCs I’m Behind On

  1. Amy says:

    I have two books on NetGalley that I’m behind on (the others aren’t due out for months so I’m not too worried about those) and it’s freaking me out. I hope to have them both read and reviewed by the end of the week though. I couldn’t cope with having so many books on my NetGalley so I applaud you for committing to so many books! 🙂

    • My Tiny Obsessions says:

      oh my, i never had so little books on my netgalley queue… eheh. i usually deal well with them, i also learned to only request those I absolutely had to have. I still manage to have an 83% ration, so I’m ok with the numbers

Leave a Reply

