WWW Wednesday: March 15th 2017

wwwwednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


wwwwednesday_1

At the moment I’m reading  Goodnight, Nic by Marley Jacobs. I finally started Definitions of Indefinable Things by Whitney Taylor, but this one is gonna take me some time… Have I mention how much I hate protected pdfs? I’ll also start listening to Addicted to You by Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie, which I’ve had on my audible for ages 😀 .


wwwwednesday_2

This week I finished Operation Prom Date by Cindi Madsen, which I loved, Sugar, We’re Going Down by M. H. Soars, Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde and Goodbye Paradise by Sarina Bowen. I also finished listening to The Wall of Winnipeg and Me by Mariana Zapata and Mack Daddy by Penelope Ward (single dads… *sigh*).


wwwwednesday_3

I have a few ARCs due soon, so I better read Styled by Piper Lawson, Goodbye Days by Jeff Zentner and Could You Love An Apple? by Becky Jerams.

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: March 15th 2017

    • My Tiny Obsessions says:

      i’m halfway done with it, and so far I love it, though it breaks my heart. The audio works pretty well, I’m loving the narrator, and she can convey the desperation in Lily’s life so well.

Leave a Reply

