WWW Wednesday: May 24th 2017

wwwwednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On A World Of Words, where you have to answer these questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


wwwwednesday_1

I’m still reading Noteworthy by Riley Redgate, yeah yeah… shame on me. Then I started Flame in the Mist by Renée Ahdieh, which I’m not feeling so far either, but I’m only at around 8%, so I’m giving it time. Then I started Kaleidoscope Hearts by Claire Contreras, because I decided that was the perfect audiobook to listen to, and while I’m enjoying the story, there’s something off about the narrator… And finally, I’m reading My Best Friend’s Ex by Meghan Quinn.


wwwwednesday_2

This week I finished When I Fall by J. Daniels, The Butterfly Project by Emma Scott and Cheater’s Regret by Rachel Van Dyken.


wwwwednesday_3

I need to finish the books I’m currently reading, so I’m aiming for only one more book next week: A Girl Like Me by Ginger Scott.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: May 24th 2017

  1. anovelglimpse says:

    Wow! SO many amazing books on this post. Seriously! You’re a lucky girl. But I’m worried about that Kaleidoscope Hearts narrator issue! I absolutely loved that book when I read it. It makes me sad you’re not enjoying it as much as you think you should be.
    My WWW Wednesday.

  2. LairOfBooks says:

    I hope these books improve for you…even though a sucky narrator is hard to salvage a book 😦 Flame In The Mist is very lush with details & slower paced but I enjoyed it. Noteworthy won me over cuz at the 50% mark It was looking like a 2 star but thankfully it improved drastically. *fingers crossed for ya*

Leave a Reply

