Tiny Pleasures #13

Hey guys!

Once again I’m here to share some of my good moments from the last few weeks, ok?! The Weekly Small Pleasures is a weekly feature created by A New Life Wandering, and the goal is to show you some cool stuff that happened in the last week or so. So, here it is…


1. Downtown

I met Cátia once again, at our usual spot in downtown Lisbon. It’s so awesome that we now can meet whenever our schedules allow for it.

2. My first work party

This was a totally new experience for me, but I’m really enjoying my new job, so I went to the first party organized by my place of employment, and it was super fun.

3. Family time, and my beautiful snow

My brother is home, which means his dog is also here. So this week I spent some time with them, and I also tried some Angolan traditional dishes, and I really enjoyed it.

4. Beach and Ice Cream

In the middle of the week I went to the beach with a friend, followed by ice cream at Santini’s, an old ice cream parlor here in Portugal. Yummi!

5. All about my niece

My youngest niece had some busy couple of days, as she had a hip hop and gymnastics presentation yesterday, and today she celebrated her first communion. Which meant she was happy and gorgeous, and I was so super proud of my princess.


That’s what I’ve been up to lately, what about you?
Any small pleasures?

5 thoughts on “Tiny Pleasures #13

Leave a Reply

