May Wrap-Up

Hey, another month has gone. This is crazy! Eheh. I ended up reading 16 books this month, and I started 3 more, which I hope to finish soon too. Overall, it was a good month, considering that I’ve been working for over a month nw.


THIS MONTH I READ:


2017 NEW ADULT READING CHALLENGE:

I read 10 books towards the NA reading challenge:

Which brings my total to 33 New Adult books read so far, putting me at the NA Intermediate level…

I used some of those for my bingo:


BOOKS REVIEWED:

  1. Daisy And The Front Man (Rebekah L. Purdy)
  2. Confessions Of A Former Puck Bunny (Cindi Madsen)
  3. Making Faces (Amy Harmon)
  4. European Tour (L.V. Lewis)
  5. The Distance Between Us (Kasie West)
  6. Betting The Bad Boy (Stefanie London)
  7. Girl Out Of Water (Laura Silverman)
  8. Wrong Question, Right Answer (Elle Casey)
  9. Hot Shot (Kelly Jamieson)
  10. Seeking Mansfield (Kate Watson)
  11. Something I Need (Lena Lowe)
  12. When I Fall (J. Daniels)
  13. The Butterfly Project (Emma Scott)
  14. Cheater’s Regret (Rachel Van Dyken)
  15. The Raven Boys (Maggie Stiefvater)
  16. Shadow And Bone (Leigh Bardugo)
3 thoughts on “May Wrap-Up

  1. anovelglimpse says:

    Great job! I don’t know if you need a recommendation for Bingo, but I have found a new author I’m devouring right now: Tijan. I’ve been listening to her audio books. Broken and Screwed and Fallen Crest High series are so addicting.

Leave a Reply

