June TBR

Hey, I did great with my TBR last month, so this month I’m aiming for just 11 books, hoping to get to some others as well. Experience tells me that a few ARCs always show up unannounced in the middle of the month, so I want to leave some time for those.

  1. A Girl Like Me (Like Us, #2) by Ginger Scott – I’m more than halfway through with this one, and at the time this post will be up, I hope to have finished it.
  2. My Roommate’s Girl by Julianna Keyes
  3. Lessons in Losing It (Study Abroad #4) by Jessica Peterson
  4. Kaleidoscope Hearts (Hearts, #1) by Claire Contreras – I’m around 35% on this book, so I’ll be finishing it soon.
  5. The Queen of Hearts (The Heartbreaker Chronicles, #2) by Ali Novak
  6. The Lesson Plan (Extra Credit, #3) by Charlotte Penn Clark
  7. The Two-Night One-Night Wedding by Ryan Ringbloom
  8. Bad Penny by Staci Hart
  9. Noteworthy by Riley Redgate – This will be the month I finish this one…
  10. Words in Deep Blue by Cath Crowley
  11. Stay (WAGs, #2) by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy
