August TBR

I did very well with my TBR for last month, and I finished most books there, except for one, that I did start. So, I hope I do as well this month… as I plan to read:

  1. The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle #2) by Maggie Stiefvater
  2. Twisted Twosome by Meghan Quinn
  3. Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland
  4. Arm Candy (Real Love #2) by Jessica Lemmon
  5. Beauty and the Mustache (Knitting in the City #4; Winston Brothers #0.5) by Penny Reid
  6. Grin and Beard It (Winston Brothers #2) by Penny Reid
  7. Beard Science (Winston Brothers #3) by Penny Reid
  8. Beard in Waiting (Winston Brothers #3.5) by Penny Reid
  9. Beard in Mind (Winston Brothers #4) by Penny Reid
  10. Overruled (The Legal Briefs #1) by Emma Chase
  11. Spoiler Alert: The Hero Dies by Michael Ausiello
  12. A Perfect Ten (Forbidden Men #5) by Linda Kage
  13. Heartfall by J.B. McGee

Have you guys read any of these books? What are your thoughts?

10 thoughts on “August TBR

  1. readingwithjessica says:

    I’m seeing Penny Reid EVERYWHERE. I need to jump on the bandwagon and try those books! I’ve wanted to read Overruled for some time now. My library doesn’t have it sadly. May request from interloan, who knows! I wish you all the luck with your TBR!! Great post ❤

Leave a Reply

