Happy 3rd Blogiversary to My Tiny Obsessions!!!!

happybday

It has been 3 years!!! Three years ago today I has a wild thought and decided to create a blog, and My Tiny Obsessions was born!

3yearsMy first post, entitled Obsessions, was nothing more than a very short introduction, and the following posts were mostly about The Vampire Diaries – I was a bit obsessed back then. This blog changed a lot since then, especially in this last year, when my blog has a makeover (or 3) and changed from a mainly TV blog to a book blog (for the most part). I still write about other things other than books, though not as much (because time doesn’t stretch, unfortunately).

My last year of blogging was absolutely the best and I love every second that has past since I entered the book blogging community. I went from 200 followers on wordpress to over 750, and I made a lot of friends here, people who I talk to regularly and with whom I share a lot of things other than blogging stuff.

Let me talk about my numbers a bit, shall I (because they make me happy):

  • In 3 years I had 153,507 views,
  • Posted 1,008 times,
  • Had 10,500 comments and 12,584 likes on my posts.
  • GainedΒ 763 WordPress followers (and I haveΒ 1,230 total followers, including social media and stuff).
  • And I loved every minute of it!

I can’t wait for another year of blogging, because you guys are the best! Thank you for following and commenting and liking and making this journey amazing!

87 thoughts on “Happy 3rd Blogiversary to My Tiny Obsessions!!!!

  1. Bianca @ Ultimate Fangirl says:

    Happy Blogiversary Cristina!!! ❀ You deserve all of the love and all of what your blog has achieved! Hope you continue to share lovely and inspiring thoughts, and may My Tiny Obsessions have many more blogiversary(s) to come.

  2. danielas19 says:

    Ahhh, Happy Blogiversary! Congrats for those amazing 3 years! I’m glad that I found your blog when I created mine last year! Your blog is fantastic! Once again, congrats!! πŸ˜€

  3. Sara @ freadomlibrary says:

    Congratulations Cristina! Happy day to you! It’s such a great achievement to be consistent at something for three years, at least it is for me. I wish you much more success and happiness in blogging in the years to come ❀️

  4. Nerdybirdy @ Daydreaming Books says:

    Happy Blogiversary! Congratulations on reaching this milestone! I love your blog, so keep rocking! πŸ˜€

  5. Emma The Book Lover says:

    Aw this is such an awesome post to see and an awesome achievement for you! Happy blogiversary I am looking forward for your many posts to come!

  6. Kat Impossible says:

    AAAH! Your stats are overwhelmingly great!! πŸ˜€ Can’t believe it’s been 3 years and that I’ve been along the ride for at least a very decent amount of time! πŸ˜€ SO GREAT! Once again, HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY!

  7. Josephine says:

    CRISTINA I AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU, CONGRATULATIONS! πŸ’“ Your blog is amazing and I’ve only seen it for what it is this year, but even now I can see it growing to more incredible things! I’m glad I found your blog and met you. Congratulations once again and happy three year blogoversary!

Leave a Reply

