Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Posts

t5w

Welcome to another Top 5 Wednesday! This meme was created by gingerreadslainey and is hosted by Sam @ThoughtsOnTomes and you can check out the  Goodreads group here. This week’s theme is Favorite Videos/Posts. So, let me share with you 5 of my favorite posts ever written… this will be tough because I have almost 1300 posts published… Click on the titles to go to said posts.


1. LET’S TALK ABOUT: SEX IN NOVELS

letstalkabout

This was my first discussion post, so it has a special place in my heart. Especially because I think the topic is important :).

2. GOODBYE SOUTH KOREA AND JAPAN… I’M BACK!

map_

One of my favorite posts to write is my Wandering About posts, and this one was special for me, because it combined my 2 weeks of traveling through South Korea and Japan.

3. PORTUGAL NATIONAL TEAM: 2000-2012 & PORTUGAL: BESTIAIS A BESTAS

selecao-de-portugal-se-alinha-para-foto-antes-de-partida-contra-inglaterra-na-copa-do-mundo-de-2006-1276195856078_1024x768

A couple of years ago I wrote a post about the Portuguese Football National Team, during the 2014 World Cup. Because I loved to write about it, and because we are now in the Euro 2016 (and Portugal has today its last chance to go through to the next round), I needed to put this one on the list.

bigthumb_23_6_2014_0_46_38

I didn’t want to include 2 posts about football, but I kind of have to. This one is in portuguese though, and it was a post where I was just letting out my frustrations about some attitudes and comments towards our national team.

4.  TOP TEN TUESDAY: MEMORABLE FIRST KISSES & TOP TEN TUESDAY: HOT HOT HOT!

top 10 tuesday

I love doing the TTT, and this one was one of my all time favorites. Check out which couples’ first kisses and hot moments I chose.

5. QUEEN OF SHADOWS (SARAH J. MAAS)

queenofshadows

This was one of the hardest reviews for me to write, but also one of my favorites. I loved this book so so much, and I loved defending my view of this amazing book. Check it out.

10 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Posts

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.