February Wrap-Up

february_wrapup

Hey people! How was your February?

My reading month was the worst I had in a while in terms of quantity, but I did some great books, so I can’t exactly complain much.


THIS MONTH I READ:

feb_wrapup


2017 New Adult Reading Challenge:

I read 6 books for the NA reading challenge:

feb_wrapup_na


2017 NEW ADULT READING CHALLENGE Bingo:

I’ve read 5 books towards my 2017 NA reading challenge bingo, bringing the total to 10 books DONE.

feb_nabingo


BOOKS REVIEWED:

  1. Nine Kinds Of Naughty (Jeanette Grey)
  2. Losing It (Cora Carmack)
  3. There’s Something About Nik (Sara Hantz)
  4. Slightly Stalky (Amy Vansant)
  5. The Feeling Of Forever (Jamie Howard)
  6. A Thousand Letters (Staci Hart)
  7. Ready Player One (Ernest Cline)
  8. Weddings, Crushes, And Other Dramas (Emily Mckay)
  9. Undeclared (Julianna Keyes)
  10. Blog Tour: Any Boy But You (Julie Hammerle)
  11. Be My Hero (Linda Kage)
  12. Cheater (Rachel Van Dyken)
  13. Release Day Launch & Review: The Hot One (Lauren Blakely)
  14. Off The Ice (Julie Cross)

TOP TEN TUESDAY:

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY/ WWW WEDNESDAY:

BOOK TRAVELING THURSDAYS:

AWARDS, TAGS AND CHALLENGES:

OTHER STUFF:

11 thoughts on “February Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

