December Wrap-Up

december_wrapup

Happy New Year!!!

So, first and foremost, as you might have noticed, I changed my blog’s colors. I loved the pink/mint scheme, but I was in dire need of a change, and I love the dark grey-blue and gold color scheme.  What do you guys think?

In terms of reading, December was an awesome month and it was definitly my best reading month of the year of 2016. I read 25 books!


This Month I Read:

december_wrapup_1


Books Reviewed:

  1. Did I Mention I Miss You? (Estelle Maskame)
  2. Wasted Words (Staci Hart)
  3. Stuck-Up Suit (Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward)
  4. Aimee And The Heartthrob (Ophelia London)
  5. Wrong (Jana Aston)
  6. The Strongest Steel (Scarlett Cole)
  7. Royally Screwed (Emma Chase)
  8. Stripped (Piper Lawson)
  9. The Matchmaker’s Playbook (Rachel Van Dyken)
  10. The Matchmaker’s Replacement (Rachel Van Dyken)
  11. The Winner’s Curse (Marie Rutkoski)
  12. Slammed (Colleen Hoover)
  13. Off Base (Annabeth Albert)
  14. Being Brooke (Emma Hart)
  15. Highly Illogical Behavior (John Corey Whaley)
  16. Archer’s Voice (Mia Sheridan)
  17. Night Owls (Jenn Bennett)
  18. Price of a Kiss (Linda Kage)
  19. Confess (Colleen Hoover)
  20. Outside the Lines (Caitlin Ricci)
  21. Pushing the Limits (Katie Mcgarry)
  22. The Romantics (Leah Konen)
  23. Playboy Pilot (Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland)
  24. Hooked On Trouble (Kelly Siskind)

Musical Mondays:

Top Ten Tuesday:

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY/ WWW WEDNESDAY:

BOOK TRAVELING THURSDAYS:

AWARDS, TAGS AND CHALLENGES:

All the Books of 2016 – December Book Challenge:

OTHER STUFF:

29 thoughts on “December Wrap-Up

  1. Anna @MyBookishDream says:

    Wow, I really love the new look! ❤ Also, OMG you read 25 books, that's seriously amazing. A Monster Calls is one of my all time favourite books and I'm really glad to see that you enjoyed it as well. 😀

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.